D | E | C
D | E | C
Business-Lounge3211

In addition to the concert and event area on the second basement level, the Bösendorfer Hall in Mozarthaus Vienna, the museum has now newly adapted light-flooded areas on the 4th floor with a highly attractive combination of historic and modern elements.

This area, following the floor plan of the Mozart apartment, creates a suitable setting for a variety of activities, such as conferences, seminars or incentives, located just a few minutes' walk from Stephansplatz.

Restoration-exposed murals from the Mozart period give an impression of the life of the 18th century. Coupled with modern presentation technology, data transmission system and bar & catering area, the new business lounge at Mozarthaus Vienna offers the desired setting for your event.

The spacious lounge area has been furnished with velvet sofas and benches and Jean-Paul Gautier fabrics from the Nouveaux Classique collection of the ROCHE BOBOIS interior. A modern portrait of W.A. Mozart by Austrian artist Oskar Stocker completes the ambience. The result: exquisite rooms with a very special flair.

D | E | C
D | E | C
Business Lounge3211

Neben dem Konzert- und Veranstaltungsbereich im 2. Untergeschoß, dem Bösendorfer-Saal im Mozarthaus Vienna, verfügt das Museum seit Kurzem im 4. Stockwerk über neu adaptierte lichtdurchflutete Flächen mit einer hochattraktiven Kombination aus historischen und modernen Elementen.

Dieser dem Grundriss der Mozart-Wohnung folgende Bereich schafft einen passenden Rahmen für vielfältige Aktivitäten wie Konferenzen, Seminare oder Incentives und das in unmittelbarer Nähe vom Stephansplatz entfernt.

Restauratorisch freigelegte Wandmalereien aus der Mozart-Zeit geben Eindruck in das Leben des 18. Jahrhunderts. Gepaart mit moderner Präsentationstechnik, Datenübertragungssystem und Bar & Cateringbereich bietet die neue Business-Lounge im Mozarthaus Vienna den gewünschten Rahmen für Ihre Veranstaltung.

Der großzügige Lounge-Bereich wurde mit Sofas und Sitzbänken in Samt und mit Jean-Paul Gautier-Stoffen aus der Kollektion „Nouveaux Classique“ des Interieur-Geschäfts ROCHE BOBOIS ausgestattet. Ein modernes Portrait von W.A. Mozart des österreichischen Künstlers Oskar Stocker rundet das Ambiente ab. Das Ergebnis: exquisite Räumlichkeiten mit ganz besonderem Flair.

Veranstaltungsort mieten