D | E
D | E
Team2630

CEO
Gerhard Vitek
contact: Nicole Singer, Assistant to CEO
phone: +43-1-512 17 91-20
fax: +43-1-512 17 91-91
e-mail: office@mozarthausvienna.at or n.singer@mozarthausvienna.at

Marketing & Event Management
Christina Redl
phone: +43-1-512 17 91-70
e-mail: c.redl@mozarthausvienna.at

Constanze Hell B.A.
phone: +43-1-512 17 91-60
e-mail: c.hell@mozarthausvienna.at

Sales & Ticketing 
Nina Nöhrig
phone: +43-1-512 17 91-30
e-mail: n.noehrig@mozarthausvienna.at or ticket@mozarthausvienna.at

Assistance:
Sandra Strouhal
phone: +43-1-512 17 91-30
e-mail: s.strouhal@mozarthausvienna.at

Reservations by phone are possible from 10 am to 3 pm (Monday - Friday)

Technical Facility Management
Boris Trifkovic
phone.: +43-1-512 17 91-40
e-mail: b.trifkovic@mozarthausvienna.at

Shop
Stefanie Höller
phone: +43-1-512 17 91-81
fax: +43-1-512 17 91-93

e-mail: s.hoeller@mozarthausvienna.at or shop@mozarthausvienna.at